Governor Daniel R. Fernando and Jose Jeffrey Rodriguez (fifth from right) from the Department of Agriculture Regional Field Office lead the ribbon cutting ceremony that signals the Inauguration and Turnover of Post-Harvest Production and Irrigation Facilities for the farmers of Angat town held recently at the Joseph H. Del Rosario Compound, Brgy. Sta. Lucia, Angat, Bulacan. Also in the photo are (from left) Angat Councilors William Vergel de Dios and Darwin Calderon, Angat Mayor Reynante S. Bautista, Prime Farmers Association of Sta. Lucia Chairman Joseph Del Rosario, Chief of the Operations Division of DA-RFO 3 Elma Mananes, Regional Corn Coordinator of DA-RFO 3 Adela Penalba, Regional HVCDP Coordinator Engr. AB David, and Provincial Agriculturist Ma. Gloria SF. Carrillo.