INVITATION: Voices of Resistance: Stop the Genocide online forum

Published

14 November 2023

4pm Beirut | 3pm Geneva | 10pm Manila | 7.30pm Delhi | 11pm Tokyo | 8am Mexico | 9am New York | Check your timezone here

Register to join: bit.ly/StopTheGenocide

HEAR FROM OUR PALESTINIAN SPEAKERS:

Leila Khaled

Long-time leader of the Palestinian national liberation movement

Razan Zuayter
Global Co-Chairperson, Peoples’ Coalition on Food Sovereignty
Founder, Arab Group for the Protection of Nature

Abdul Malek Sukkariyeh
Spokesperson, The Global Campaign to Return to Palestine

Share post:

Subscribe

spot_imgspot_imgspot_imgspot_img

Popular

More like this
Related

Tacloban’s sweet and special binagol

TACLOBAN CITY—Sixty five year old Viginia Aguilar Orollo on...

Center for Agriculture and and Development (CARD) MRI Center Meeting in Tacloban City

TACLOBAN CITY—CARD MRI officers, members and clients conduct their...

Thai consumers seek new flavors of salty snacks

Companies need to get ready to elevate the snacking...